Find out more about our ministry teams and leaders below...
Admin Team Irene Todd
Communication Team Irene Todd
CrossWalk Youth David Rosch
Fun Event Team Deahna Rosch
Hope Praise Band Ray Wolff
Kid's Adventure Deahna Rosch
Levite Team Elaine Peterson
Maintenance Team Oscar Gomez
Multimedia Team Ray Wolff
Nursery Team Deahna Rosch
Prayer Team Ray Wolff
Sound Team Bruce Spicer
Web Site Irene Todd
Welcome Team Diane Thompson
To contact any of the team leaders, please call the church office at (408)379-7121 or email Hope Info